Delete Windows Remote Desktop Connection Saved Credentials



Share this article :

Launch the Windows Remote Desktop Connection. If you have any saved connection credentials previously, it will appear on the Remote Desktop Connection screen. If not, it means you had never saved any connection credentials. So, if you had the saved credentials and you plan to remove it – Just click on delete screen and choose Yes to delete. That’s all.

Windows Remote Desktop Saved Credentials

Related posts

Ping Command
USB Device not Recognized (Code 43)
Enable & Disable Windows AutoPlay Function
How to Disable CAPS LOCK in Windows
© 2017 ITsiti. All Rights Reserved
Powered by KEEM